ANCHOR Nominees 2018

In exactly five weeks, ANCHOR – Reeperbahn Festival International Music Award will enter into third round – and everyone is excited to find out who will follow last year’s winners Albin Lee Meldau and Jade Bird. The ANCHOR Board consisting of international representatives from the media and music industries, has decided who will make into finals of the ANCHOR 2018 and convince the festivals crowd and the top-class jury around Tony Visconti.

These are the nominees for the ANCHOR 2018:


Current News


{[{filter.countIds}]} results